Summer 2013

Our staff

The Nation's Finest Staff:
Over 30 years of Final Four experience

Ted Hillary                             Ted Valentine
Ed Hightower                        Randy Drury
Tom O'Neill                            DJ Carstensen
Mike Sanzere                         Buddy Mayborg
Bo Boroski                              Terry Wymer
J.D. Collins                             Jim Haney
Jerry Sauder                          Jim Ferrari
John Yorkovich                     Larry Scirotto
Frank Spencer                       Gene Steratore
Mike Eades                             Kelly Self
Bill Ek                                      Eric Curry
Gerry Pollard                          Lamont Simpson

Website Builder